top of page
Search

Happy Sunday!

Hey Everyone, I’m Callan! I’m from a town in Missouri. Population 1,500 or less. Where our only fast food chain is Subway, closest Walmart or McDonald’s is 20-30 miles away, and my closest Starbuck’s is a 30-45 minute drive. Despite rural Missouri, this doesn’t stop me from escaping town and seeing the world. I’m 29 and own and operate my own lawn and landscape company. If that wasn’t enough, I travel and work on computers and install security cameras. Between working I enjoy traveling, listening to music, watching TV shows, going to the movies, cooking, baking, drinking coffee, working out and living a healthier lifestyle, cuddling with my animals, and sharing both my personal and professional life to encourage and uplift others!


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Intro podcast

Hello All! Just doing a quick check of equipment for next week’s launch of our podcast! I’ll be doing a little introduction of my brand...

Commentaires


bottom of page